

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur

No. Hostel/2-3/CUHP/15/ Dated: 06.08.2015

NOTICE

THIRD LIST OF STUDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED IN MEHAR CHAND MAHAJAN CHATRAVAS (HOSTEL), KANGRA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

The following students have been admitted in Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra, Himachal Pradesh on the basis of Merit in Composite Score. Students have been allotted rooms following the reservation policy of Government of India and merit in the Composite Score. The list of selected candidates and rooms allotted to them are given below:

Sr.	Name of the Student	Father's	Programme	Category	Composite	Allotment			
		Name	of		Score	of			
			Study			Room No.			
OPEN CATEGORY									
1.	DINESH KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	MBA	GENERAL	58.61	102			
2.	PRASURJYA PARAS PATHAK	BIJOYANANDA PATHAK	PHYSICS	GENERAL	67.26	104			
3.	SAHIL PARMAR	PRADEEP	MBA	GENERAL	59.04	201			
4.	SHUBHAM GAUTAM	MADAN MOHAN	MBA	GENERAL	58.32	220			
5.	SUSHIL KUMAR	YASH PAUL	MBA	GENERAL	59.39	220			
SC CATEGORY									
1.	GAURAV KUMAR	AMAR CHAND	MBA (T&T)	SC	46.40	103			
2.	RAMAN KUMAR	JAGDISH CHAND	MBA	SC	53.76	104			
		ST CAT	EGORY						
1.	VIVEK KUMAR	SHIV KUMAR	IT	ST	46.81	201			
	·	OBC CA	TEGORY						
1.	AKSHAY THAKUR	LEKH RAM	MATH	OBC- GENERAL	57.49	202			
2.	ANKIT KATOCH	KUSHAL CHAND	MBA	OBC- GENERAL	57.13	208			
3.	BINEET KUMAR KOUNDAL	AMAR SINGH	MSW	OBC- GENERAL	57.66	211			
4.	PRABHAT SHARMA	PYARE LAL SHARMA	MBA	OBC- GENERAL	57.36	218			
5.	RITESH RANA	SUBHASH CHAND	IT	OBC- GENERAL	56.91	218			
6.	SHASHI KANT RAI	BHIM RAI	ENV	OBC- GENERAL	57.59	219			

WAITING LIST									
1.	RAVI THAKUR	AMAR SINGH THAKUR	IT	GENERAL	54.75				
2.	RAJESH KUMAR	DAVINDER BHARDWAJ	NMC	GENERAL	52.60				
3.	AJAY KUMAR BANERJEE	A K BANERJEE	NMC	GENERAL	52.40				
4.	ZISHANUL HAQUE	SYED MOBINUL HAQUE	NMC	GENERAL	52.14				
5.	SHUBHAM SHARMA	VIDYA DHAR SHARMA	MBA (TT)	GENERAL	50.85				
6.	MD. ATAULLAH	MD. HABIB AHMAD	MSW	GENERAL	49.58				
7.	NITISH KUMAR	BHEEM SINGH	JCW	GENERAL	49.12				
8.	AKHALAQ AHMAD	TAUFEEQ AHMAD	MSW	GENERAL	47.73				
9.	VIJAY KUMAR DUBEY	SURESH KUMAR DUBEY	NMC	GENERAL	44.64				
10.	VIJAY KUMAR	DHARAM CHAND	MBA (TT)	ST	43.84				
11.	VIVEK	HARBANS	ECO	GENERAL	41.75				
12.	SHAILESH KAUSHAL	B.N.P. RAJAK	JCW	SC	39.74				

- All students whose names appear in the above list are advised to deposit **Hostel Fee amounting to Rs. 6,250/-** (Rupees Six Thousand Two Hundred Fifty Only) for the 1st semester at the "University Counter" at Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur on 6th and 7th August, 2015 failing which their admission in the hostel will be cancelled.
- In case of any vacancy, the new list of allotment of hostel accommodation shall be issued on 10th August, 2015.
- All residents of the hostel have to follow 'Hostel Rules and Regulations' a copy of which will be given to them in the hostel.

Dean Students' Welfare & Provost

Copy to:

- 1. University Web-site/Notice Boards at TAB and Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra, HP.
- 2. Dr. Navneet Sharma, Warden, Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra for information.
- 3. Mr. Virender Singh, LDC (TAB) to collect the fee from the selected students and submit the list of those who have deposited the fee to Dean Students' Welfare & Provost by 5 pm on 7th August, 2014.
- 4. PA to PVC for the kind information of Pro Vice-Chancellor, CUHP.
- 5. PS to VC for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, CUHP.
- 6. Registrar, CUHP for information.
- 7. Finance Officer, CUHP for information.

Dean Students' Welfare& Provost